Skip to main content
COVID-19 Response
Main Content

Sexy Santa Claus Costume

Item # UN29215  /      Read Reviews (11) Write A Review
Sexy Santa Claus Costume
Sexy Santa Claus Costume
View Size Chart
Items Out Of Stock
Product Information

Items Included
  • Dress
  • Belt
  • Pair of Boot Cuffs
  • Hat
Features
  • Womens Santa Claus Costume
  • 100% polyester
  • Red velour fabric w/ white faux fur trim
  • Hook and Loop fastener enclosure on dress front
  • Faux leather belt is size adjustable
  • White faux fur boot cuffs attach w/ Hook and Loop fastener

The holidays can be stressful enough, even before you consider what gifts you're getting for everyone. Well, you can scratch your significant other's name off your shopping list, because when you deliver your presents in this Sexy Santa Claus Costume, they probably won't be paying attention to what you got them, anyway!

We're not actually sure if this is the type of outfit Mrs. Claus wears on her nights off. If it is, then Mr. Claus is quite a lucky fellow! But even if it's not, we figure this hot Santa-inspired style is a sexy feminine look that everyone can enjoy around the holiday. After all, who couldn't use a little distraction during the festive (but still crazy stressful) season? Imagine how fun wrapping presents would be while dressed up in a soft and sensual Santa costume. And you'd spread plenty of Christmas cheer if you showed up to a snowy seasonal get-together in this cheeky, festive outfit. But nothing compares to how much fun this dress is when your sweetheart finds you all wrapped up in it on Christmas morning!

Whether you're trimming the tree or relaxing by the fire with a glass of mulled wine, you'll feel cozy and festive in this sexy costume. The red velour and faux fur trim on the dress and matching cap is classic Santa-inspired styling, with a more grown-up twist. Just make sure your lover isn't on the naughty list. Unless, of course, you're into that!

Size Chart
SizeMeasurementStandardMetric
X-Small Chest Up to 36" Up to 91cm
X-Small Waist Up to 26" Up to 66cm
X-Small Dress Length 30" 76cm
Small Chest Up to 38" Up to 97cm
Small Waist Up to 30" Up to 76cm
Small Dress Length 28" 71cm
Medium Chest Up to 40" Up to 102cm
Medium Waist Up to 36" Up to 91cm
Medium Dress Length 31" 79cm
Large Chest Up to 42" Up to 107cm
Large Waist Up to 38" Up to 97cm
Large Dress Length 31" 79cm
X-Large Chest Up to 44" Up to 112cm
X-Large Waist Up to 40" Up to 102cm
X-Large Dress Length 31" 79cm
Questions & Answers 

There are no questions for this item yet. Be the first to ask a question!
Reviews

2
     
(11 Reviews)
5
18%
4
0%
3
9%
2
9%
1
64%

     
DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!
By Anonymous | October 30, 2019
I was in a hurry and didn’t read the reviews before buying ): This costume looks NOTHING like the pic. It’s super thin, the white fur parts are falling off, not fluffy at all like the picture and it’s not even the same belt. Very disappointed and bought on sale so cannot return it. This is false advertising at it’s finest!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)

     
Not worth $1
By Rachel  | December 16, 2018
This "costume" was so cheaply made, I almost cancelled my event! It is super thin, the velcro is so far apart that you have to wear clothes underneath and invest in safety pins!! The boot cuffs couldn't be made tight enough to stay up so they became ankle warmers, after each step I took! The hat didnt have a pom on the end, just a flat white patch. The belt was as thin as 2 pieces of paper...it was the cheapest quality that I've ever recieved, in a costume.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Monster Responds...
I apologize tremendously for the disappointment in the costume you received! As other reviews have shown, we always strongly suggest reaching out to us in Customer Service for issues such as this, we would love to help you out.

     
One Star
By Current Customer | December 4, 2018
Bad quality. Thin material and fur falling off
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Monster Responds...
I'm so sorry that happened! I have reached out to you through your order to resolve this.

     
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY
By Current Customer | November 27, 2018
This looks so cute in the picture, but it is so cheaply made! Very thin and there are only 2 little pieces of Velcro holding this so called "dress" together. The entire middle is open. If you decide to proceed with purchasing this, just know you will need to invest in extra materials to keep this thing closed. Also- it's way more fitted than the picture portrays so size up at least 2 sizes to have a little room like the picture shows. The hat is awkward and just pitiful! Super disappointed and will be returning! :\
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Monster Responds...
Thank you for the feedback, Courtney! It looks like you were able to get through the Fun Bucks exchange process and if you have any further issues please let Customer Service know.

     
Runs very small
By Current Customer | November 10, 2018
Runs small, very thin, belt was not made right and wouldn’t close
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)

     
Not the same as described; I'm disappointed.
By Mony | December 11, 2017
The front velcro is so far apart from the top one that I can see my belly button. The hat it looks more like santa's sack. The fluffy ball on the top is all flat.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Monster Responds...
We ask that you please reach out to our customer service department about this. We would love to help.

     
Don't waste your money
By Jade | January 6, 2017
Poor quality costume. It does not look anything like the picture. The white fur is thin, scruffy and flat. The dress is very short, fits more like a jacket. The hat...whoa, it is huge. Oh and it looks used. I'll try to return it because I would never wear it. I'm a small/med but ordered a large. That didn't help either. Super short. A total waste
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Monster Responds...
I'm so sorry to hear about this Jade, did you happen to reach out to our Customer Service Department at all to fix this for you? They are very friendly and willing to help! Let us know if you have any other questions and we appreciate the feedback.

     
Held together by velcro?
By Anonymous | October 15, 2016
Nowhere in the review does it say this is held together by velcro - it says it's a dress, not a jacket. There are two tiny pieces of velcro which hold this together and unless it's big on you, which wouldn't be flattering, it doesn't work.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)

     
So Cute!
By Sandie Laba | September 27, 2016
True to size, Great color, would recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)

     
love this costume for the price
By Anonymous | September 20, 2016
I had so much fun with this costume. the children as well as the adults thought it was absolutely wonderful. it was well worth the money
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)

     
Not worth the price, but it's alright.
By Deb | December 4, 2014
It's alright, I was a bit disappointed by how small the Velcro part connecting the two sides of the jacket. I kinda wish it was a button instead to keep it more secure. I'm pretty disapointed with the hat, and the fur in general. It's not as fluffy and thick as it appears in the picture, especially on the hat. The ball in the end is a size of two cotton balls. It's not as great as I expected it to be since it's a downgrade from the picture but it's still alright.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)